Equipo

Alicia López

Profesora Contratado Doctor

Call: +34 876555566

Email: aliclope@unizar.es

    Ana Cueva

    Investigadora contratada

    Call: +34 876553445

    Email: ana.cueva@unizar.es

      Carlos Heras

      Profesor Titular de Universidad

      Call: +34 87655568

      Email: cdheras@unizar.es

        Cristina Pelayo

        Doctor Colaborador Senior

        Call: +34 976 762665

        Email: cpelayo@unizar.es

          David Izquierdo

          Profesor Contratado Doctor

          Call: +34 976 93 97 98

          Email: d.izquierdo@unizar.es

          Enrique Carretero

          Profesor Ayudante Doctor

          Call: +34 876553769

          Email: ecarre@unizar.es

            Francisco Javier Salgado

            Profesor Titular de Universidad

            Call: +34 976762450

            Email: fjsalgad@unizar.es

            Iñigo Salinas

            Profesor Titular de Universidad

            Call: +34 876555565

            Email: isalinas@unizar.es

              Javier Mateo

              Catedrático de Universidad

              Call: +34 976762360

              Email: jmateo@unizar.es

                Jesús Subías

                Profesor Titular de Universidad

                Call: +34 976762449

                Email: j.subias@unizar.es

                  Nacho Garcés

                  Juan Ignacio Garcés

                  Catedrático de Universidad

                  Call: +34 976 76 19 64

                  Email: ngarces@unizar.es

                  María Ángeles Losada

                  Catedrático de Universidad

                  Call: +34 976762373

                  Email: alosada@unizar.es

                    Pascual Sevillano

                    Profesor Ayudante Doctor

                    Call: +34 976762437

                    Email: psevi@unizar.es

                      Pilar Blasco

                      Investigadora contratada

                      Call: +34 976762665

                      Email: p.blasco@unizar.es

                        Rafael Alonso

                        Catedrático de Universidad

                        Call: +34 976762665

                        Email: ralonso@unizar.es

                          Sebastián Jarabo

                          Profesor Titular de Universidad

                          Call: +34 976762447

                          Email: sjarabo@unizar.es

                            Víctor Berdejo

                            Profesor Ayudante Doctor

                            Call: +34 876553449

                            Email: vba@unizar.es

                              Ir arriba